1 800 222 6872

Jonathan Butler: Free [Digipak] *

Track List

>You Are the One
>Never Find a Better Love
>Where Would I Be Without You
>Moving On
>I Am That I Am
>He Is God
>Be Encouraged
>Sing Africa
>Show Me the Way
>New Day

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jon Blass.

Liner Note Author: Jonathan Butler.

Recording information: Blue Flash Studios, Orland Park, IL; Eclectic Studios, Nashville, TN; House Of Blues Studios, Encino, CA; The River Studios, Scottsdale, AZ.

Photographer: Raj Naik.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review