1 800 222 6872

A Silent Film (UK): A Silent Film [Digipak] *

Track List

>Something to Believe In
>Lightning Strike
>Chinese Lanterns
>I Don't Need a Reason
>Lake Swimming
>Lavender Fields
>Strong Enough
>Where Snowbirds Have Flown
>Losing Hand

Album Notes

Personnel: James Duke, Matt Kidd, Matthew Wilcox (guitar); Ali Hussain, Jake Roos (bass guitar).

Audio Mixer: Sam Williams.

Recording information: Sonic Ranch, Tornillo, TX; The Chapel and Evolution Studios, Oxford, UK.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review