1 800 222 6872

Bart Crow: The Parade [Digipak]

Track List

>Queen of the Heartache Parade
>Dear Music,
>Baby Come Back Home
>Vapor Trails
>Top of Rock Bottom
>One Night With You
>Here We Go Again
>Life Comes at You Fast
>Come Back Tomorrow
>City Limit Signs
>Free Like Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Brett Danaher (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Chris Masterson (electric guitar, background vocals); David Grissom (electric guitar); Kim Deschamps (lap steel guitar, dobro); Brian Beken (mandolin, fiddle); Thomas "Tab" Barker (saxophone); Michael Ramos (keyboards, background vocals); Nate Coon, Justin Pollard, Ramy Antoun (drums, percussion); Jonathan Terrell, Graham Wilkinson, Jazz Mills, Tameca Jones, Phillip Guzman, Eleanor Whitmore (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tony Castle.

Recording information: The Wire and Brown Reclose Studios, Austin, Texas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review