1 800 222 6872

Tomeka Reid Quartet: Tomeka Reid Quartet

Track List

>17 West
>Billy Bang's Bounce
>Improv, No. 1
>Glass Light
>Super Nova
>Lone Wait, The
>Samo Swing
>Improv, No. 2

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Dave Zuchowski.

Liner Note Author: Mike Reed .

Recording information: Strobe Studio, Chicago.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased