1 800 222 6872

Juhani Aaltonen (Saxophone)/Iro Haarla: Kirkastus [Blister]

Track List

>Evening Prayer
>Out of the Depths
>Still Waters
>Arie: A Song for a Lost Love
>Farewell to Valomäki
>Long Sole Sound
>Hear My Cry
>Lead Me to the Rock

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Esa Santonen.

Liner Note Author: Juhani Aaltonen .

Recording information: Studio M2, Finnish Broadcasting Company (YLE), Helsinki (02/23/2013/02/24/2013).

Photographers: Maarit Kytöharju; Juha Lökström; Jori Grönroos.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product