1 800 222 6872

Turkuaz: Digitonium [Digipak] *

Track List

>Lift It Up
>Murder Face
>Cup Runneth Over, The
>Bijou Drains, the Birddog
>Percy Thrills, the Moondog
>Fish out of Water
>Doktor Jazz
>European Festivity Nightmare
>Home Again
>Digital Love
>Nightswimming, Pt. 2
>Barking up the Wrong Tree
>Generator, The
>Bird of Prey
>Time Has Come, The
>King Computer

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Brandwein (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, programming); Josh Schwartz (vocals, baritone saxophone); Shira Elias, Sammi Garett, Shane Grace Allen (vocals); Craig Brodhead (guitar, Clavinet, synthesizer, programming); Taylor Shell (electric guitar, bass guitar); Greg Sanderson (tenor saxophone); Chris Brouwers (trumpet, piano, organ, synthesizer); Nate Werth (percussion).

Recording information: Galaxy Smith Studios, Brooklyn, NY; More Sound Recording Studio, Syracuse, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review