1 800 222 6872

Escape the Fate: Hate Me *

Track List

>Just a Memory
>Live for Today
>Remember Every Scar
>Breaking Me Down
>Get Up, Get Out
>Hate Me
>Enfants Terribles [The Terrible Children], Les
>I Won't Break
>Let Me Be

Album Notes

Personnel: Craig Mabbitt (vocals); Kevin Thrasher (guitar, programming); TJ Bell (guitar); Jonny Litten (keyboards, programming, drum programming); Lenny Skolnik (keyboards, programming); Howard Benson (keyboards); Robert Ortiz (drums).

Audio Mixers: Howard Benson; Mike Plotnikoff.

Recording information: Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA; West Valley Studios, Woodland Hills,CA.

Editor: Paul DeCarli.

Illustrator: Spiral Grey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review