1 800 222 6872

Helligators: Road Roller Machine [Digipak]

Track List

>She Laughs
>Snake Oil Jesus
>Truckdriver R"N"R
>Swamp Man Voodoo
>Bad Ass
>Stone Crusher
>Black Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: Kamo , El Santo (vocals, guitar); Hellvis (vocals); Alex Giuliani (drums).

Audio Mixer: Luciano Chessa.

Recording information: Moon Voice Studio, AQ, IT.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review