1 800 222 6872

Dirty Ghosts: Let It Pretend [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Some Kids
>Let It Pretend
>Light Like Speed
>Quicksand Castle
>So Shallow
>Siamese Dogs
>Moving Pictures

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Phil Manley.

Recording information: Different Fur; Electric Duck; Lucky Cat El Studio.

Photographer: Liz Caruana.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review