1 800 222 6872

Foreveratlast: Ghosts Again

Track List

>Bad Blood
>Ghost in the Attic
>One and the Same
>Part II
>Days of Night
>Observatory, The
>Echoes Are Secrets
>Mr. Whitecoat
>Cardboard Rule, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Brittany Paris, Ezekiel Vasquez (vocals); Jordan Vickers (guitar); Jared Paris (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Thorburn.

Recording information: Glow In The Dark Studios, Atlanta, GA.

Photographer: Errick Easterday.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review