1 800 222 6872

Jon Irabagon: Behind the Sky [Digipak]

Track List

>One Wish
>Cost of Modern Living, The
>Music Box Song (For When We're Apart)
>Still Water
>Lost Ship at the Edge of the Sea
>Mr. Dazzler
>Eternal Springs
>100 Summers
>Behind the Sky (Hawks and Sparrows)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Irabagon (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Luis Perdomo (piano); Rudy Royston (drums).

Audio Mixer: Colin Marston.

Recording information: The Samurai Hotel (04/24/2014).

Editor: Scott Anderson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product