1 800 222 6872

Fay Hallam: Corona

Track List

>Se Mi Ami
>Soul Revolution
>1000 Blue Ribbons
>Let Me Into Your Soul
>Giving Myself Away
>Maybe I'm Amazed
>Without a Smile
>Summer's Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Fay Hallam (vocals, strings, piano, electric piano, Clavinet, Hammond b-3 organ, vibraphone, percussion, bells).

Audio Mixer: Kev Feazey.

Recording information: 2015.

Illustrator: Claudia Arnold.

Arranger: Fay Hallam.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review