1 800 222 6872

O.R.K.: Inflamed Rides

Track List

>Bed of Stones
>No Need
>Dream of Black Dust
>Funny Games
>Black Dust
>Insignificant, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari (vocals, keyboards, electronics); Carmelo Pipitone (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Colin Edwin (fretless bass); Pat Mastelotto (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review