1 800 222 6872

Hans Luchs: Time Never Pauses [Digipak]

Track List

>Der Lumenmeister
>Green DeLuchs
>Come Sunday
>Tuesday Night Delivery
>January Spring
>Hello Janssen
>Taylor Street Swing
>Get Out of Town
>30 Rue Des Martyrs

Album Notes

Personnel: Hans Luchs (guitar); Shaun Johnson (trumpet); Stu Mindeman (piano); George Fludas (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Schwab.

Recording information: Transient Sound Inc, Chicago (01/21/2015).

Photographer: Helmut Luchs.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review