1 800 222 6872

Opus 5: Tickle *

Track List

>Silver Pockets
>New Old Ballad
>Five Corners
>Crack to the Crevice

Album Notes

Personnel: Seamus Blake (tenor saxophone); Alex Sipiagin (trumpet, flugelhorn); Dave Kikoski (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Donald Edwards (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Liner Note Author: David R. Adler.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, N.Y. (04/2015).

Photographer: Govert Driessen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review