1 800 222 6872

Captain Beefheart: Full Moon, Hot Sun: Live in Kansas

Track List

>Mirror Man
>Upon the My-O-My
>Crazy Little Thing
>Full Moon Hot Sun
>Sugar Bowl
>This Is the Day
>Keep on Rubbin'
>Be Your Dog
>Sweet Georgia Brown - (featuring Ben Bernie)
>Abba Zaba
>Peaches (Encore)

Album Notes

Personnel: Captain Beefheart (vocals, harmonica, clarinet, saxophone); Dean Smith, Fuzzy Fuscaldo (guitar); Del Simmons (flute, tenor saxophone); Michael Smotherman (keyboards); Ty Grimes (drums).

Recording information: The Cowtown Ballroom, Kansas City, MI.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product