1 800 222 6872

Mettal Maffia: Carnival of Broken Dreams

Track List

>Carnival of Broken Dreams
>World Is Mine, The - (featuring Hopsin/Waylon Reavis)
>Dulce Venganza - (featuring Joe Hudek)
>Who I Am
>Sex Act
>Mothers Milk
>Time Machine

Album Notes

Personnel: Fubob, Lauryn von Taylor, Big Kage (vocals); Adam Hudek, Z-Pack (guitar); Section 8 ( Mettal Maffia) (drums).

DJ: Skale ( Mettal Maffia).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review