1 800 222 6872

Danny Grissett: The In-Between *

Track List

>Blue J
>Seven Tune
>Kicker, The
>Winter Silence
>In-Between, The
>Mr. Wiggle Worm
>How Deep Is the Ocean
>Sweetest Disposition

Album Notes

Personnel: Danny Grissett (piano); Walter Smith III (tenor saxophone); Bill Stewart (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Marciano.

Liner Note Author: Ted Panken.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (04/29/2015).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

  • >Stride (Danny Grissett Trio)
There are no recommendations posted for this product