1 800 222 6872

Hey Colossus: Radio Static High [Slipcase]

Track List

>Radio Static High
>March of the Headaches
>Hop the Railings
>Numbed Out
>Memories of Wonder
>Snapping Undone
>Another Head
>Mourning Gong, The
>Hesitation Time

Album Reviews:

Clash (magazine) - "The carnal thrust of 'March Of The Headaches' takes their signature grinding repetition to new pop heights -- they sound like they're having a blast."

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Sykes (vocals); Robert Davis (guitar, organ); Jonathan Richards (guitar, keyboards); Tim Farthing (guitar); Joe Thompson (bass guitar); Rhys Llewellyn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tim Cedar.

Recording information: Deluxe, Soho Square, London; Drop Out Studios, Camberwell, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review