1 800 222 6872

Buck Clayton: The Huckle-Buck and Robbins' Nest

Album Notes

Personnel: Buck Clayton (trumpet); Freddie Green (guitar); Lem Davis (alto saxophone); Julian Dash (tenor saxophone); Charlie Fowlkes (baritone saxophone); Joe Newman (trumpet); Urbie Green (trombone); Sir Charles Thompson (piano); Jo Jones (drums).

Recording information: 12/16/1953.

Unknown Contributor Role: Henderson Chambers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product