1 800 222 6872

John Wojciechowski: Focus

Track List

>Call of the Kingdom
>Summon the Elders
>Divided Man
>Listener, The
>In Your Own Sweet Way

Album Notes

Personnel: John Wojciechowski (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Ryan Cohan (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Dana Hall (drums, cymbals).

Audio Mixer: Rich Breen .

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.

Recording information: StudioMedia, Evanston, IL (01/17/2015/01/18/2015).

Photographer: Jacob Hand.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review