1 800 222 6872

Abominable Putridity: The Anomalies of Artificial Origin *

Track List

>Remnants of the Tortured
>Massacre in the North
>Letting Them Fall...
>Burial for the Abandoned
>Lack of Oxygen
>Wormhole Inversion
>Anomalies of Artificial Origin
>Last Communion

Album Notes

Personnel: Matti Way (vocals); Sergey (guitar).

Recording information: Cube-Zero Studio (2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review