1 800 222 6872

Arkaik: Lucid Dawn

Track List

>From the Void
>Digital Shroud
>That Which Lies Hidden
>Awaken the I
>Fusion of Epochs
>Lucid Dawn
>Temple Aflame, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jared Christianson (vocals); Miguel Esparza (guitar, strings, keyboards, background vocals); Greg Paulson (guitar, strings, background vocals); Dallas Brown (whistle, drums); Alex Bent (drums); Ivan Munguia (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Zack Ohren.

Recording information: Castle Ultimate Productions; Sharkbite Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review