1 800 222 6872

Placenta: XV Greatest Hits [Digipak]

Track List

>Human Abyss
>Attention Please: Official Hate
>Fame by Name
>Brutal: 5 on 1
>Shape of Death to Come, The
>Brute Willis
>All Things Runnable
>I Ain't No Horse
>Bella Fruit Verona
>Sretan Put
>Schwarze Tauben Steigen

Album Notes

Personnel: Tobias Stein (vocals, drums); Sven Berlin (vocals); Daniel Martens, Michael Hoge (guitar).

Recording information: Dailyhero; Marian Kuch Studio.

Photographer: Fabien Blackwater.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review