1 800 222 6872

JSD Band: Country of the Blind

Track List

>Country of the Blind
>Childhood Memories
>Sara Jane
>Old Time Heartaches
>Nancy/Jenny Picking Cockles
>Wonders of Nature
>Don't Think Twice It's All Right
>Darling Corey
>Morning Dew
>Cousin Caterpillar
>Over and Over

Album Notes

Personnel: Des Coffield (vocals, guitar, banjo, piano); Sean O'Rourke (vocals, guitar, fiddle); Jim Divers (vocals, guitar, cello); Chuck Fleming (fiddle); Colin Finn (glockenspiel, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review