1 800 222 6872

Quicksilver Messenger Service: Cowboy on the Run: Live in New York

Track List

>Fresh Air
>Dr. Feelgood
>Baby Baby
>Cowboy on the Run
>Bittersweet Love
>I'd Rather Be Lonely
>They Don't Know
>What About Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Dino Valenti, Gary Duncan (vocals, guitar); W. Michael Lewis (keyboards); Greg Elmore (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review