1 800 222 6872

Sadist: Hyaena

Track List

>Lonely Mountain, The
>Devil Riding the Evil Steed, The
>Scavenger and Thief
>Gadawan Kura
>Eternal Enemies
>African Devourers
>Scratching Rocks
>Genital Mask

Album Notes

Personnel: Trevor Sadist (vocals); Tommy Talamanca (guitar, oud, santur, keyboards); Andy Marchini (fretless bass); Alessio Spallarossa (drums, percussion); Jean N'diaye (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Tommy Talamanca.

Illustrator: Luca Orecchia.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review