1 800 222 6872

Be the Wolf: Imago

Track List

>Fall, The
>Jungle Julia
>Comedian, The
>Florinda's Murderer
>Dust in Hoffman
>House of the Dead Snow, The
>One Man Wolfpack

Album Notes

Personnel: Federico Mondelli (vocals, guitar); Paul Canetti (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andrea Fusini.

Recording information: Fusix Studio (2012-2014); Punto Rec (2012-2014); Fusix Studio (2014); Punto Rec (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review