1 800 222 6872

Nechochwen: Heart of Akamon

Track List

>Serpent Tradition, The
>Impending Winter, The
>Lost on the Trail of the Setting Sun
>October 6, 1813
>Traversing the Shades of Death

Album Notes

Personnel: Nechochwen (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, flute); Pandel Collaros, Amanda McCoy (acoustic guitar, electric guitar).

Recording information: Sacred Sound Recording Studio, Martin's ferry, ohio (06/27/2013-03/26/2015).

Photographer: Nechochwen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review