1 800 222 6872

Like Moths to Flames: The Dying Things We Live For

Track List

>No King
>Thrown to the Wind
>Art of Losing, The
>Fighting Fire with Fire
>Never Repent
>Give and Take, The
>History Repeats
>Wasted Days
>Destined for Dirt

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Roetter (vocals); Aaron Evans , Eli Ford (guitar); Greg Diamond (drums).

Audio Mixer: Will Putney.

Recording information: Graphic Nature Audio, Belleville NJ.

Editor: Steve Seid.

The fourth studio long-player from the hard-hitting Dayton, Ohio-based metalcore unit, the Rise Records-issued The Dying Things We Live For sees Like Moths to Flames enlisting production help from extreme music mainstay Will Putney. Piled high with heavy breakdowns, melodic choruses, and aggressive, anger-fueled lyrics, the ten-track set includes the singles "No King" and "Thrown to the Wind." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review