1 800 222 6872

Michael English (Religious): Worship

Track List

>Blessed Be Your Name
>10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
>Little More Jesus, A
>Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
>Everybody Clap Your Hands
>O the Blood
>Let It Rain
>No Weapon
>He's Able
>Revelation Song
>Hallelujah for the Cross

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Anthony Johnson .

Liner Note Author: Michael English .

Recording information: Daywind Studios, Hendersonville, TN.

Photographer: Adrian Payne .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review