1 800 222 6872

Los Kung-Fu Monkeys: Rudeboy Rockers [Digipak]

Track List

>Taking It Easy
>Stretch Your Hand
>TJ es Mi Hogar
>See You in the End
>It Takes Time
>Move On
>Rude Boy Rockers
>Walking Outside
>Mas Que Ruido
>Radio Unidad
>Bombs Away
>Working Class Hymn

Album Notes

Personnel: Bernie Leos (vocals); Tarek Limas, Adam Lawrence Ostick (guitar); Tony Flores (saxophone); Cristian Meraz (trombone); Hector Verdugo (drums, background vocals); Nathan Thomas Fitzsimmons (drums); Hassan Limas (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Steve Loree.

Recording information: Crabapple Studio, Nanton Alberta, Canada; Hexrex Studio, Tijuana b.c., Mexico.

Photographer: Pamela Enriquez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review