1 800 222 6872

Danny Click: Holding Up the Sun [Slipcase]

Track List

>When You Cry
>Eva Jane
>Holding Up the Sun
>Without You
>Everything's Alright
>What I Do
>Trouble's Comin'
>Where Were You
>What'll I Tell my Heart
>After All

Album Notes

Personnel: Danny Click (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, baritone guitar); Jessie Bridges (vocals); Mark Goldenberg (harmonium).

Audio Mixer: Jim Scott.

Recording information: Plyrz Studios, Santa Clarita, CA.

Photographer: Tom Dellinger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review