1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Kitsune Maison, Vol. 17

Track List

>Herefore - The Parcels
>Morning, The - Danglo - (featuring Ivan Franco)
>Demon - Chiefs - (featuring Beayz)
>So Special - Muna
>This Body Rushes
>Psychic Reader - Bad Bad Hats
>Curse, The - JATA/Jata
>Animal - Mylko
>Want You - Cesare - (featuring River)
>Go My Own Way - Kita Alexander
>No Hope - Kafka Tamura
>Stranger - Mothxr
>Ladybird - Beach Baby
>Fill Your Brains - Harrison Brome
>Vapour Trails - Grace Lightman

Album Notes

Recording information: Razor & Tie Direct, LLC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review