1 800 222 6872

Lascelles Perkins: Sings Studio One and More

Track List

>Dancing Mood
>Rain From the Skies
>Stick by Me
>Pledging My Love
>Love Me Forever
>Mighty Organ, The
>Walk Away
>Never Never
>No Man Is an Island
>Take My Hand
>Dinner for One
>My Heart Is Gone
>Wide Awake in a Dream
>I'll Never Fall in Love Again
>Prisoner of Love
>Come Closely My Darling

Album Notes

Personnel: Glen Adams (guitar, keyboards); Earl "Chinna" Smith , Reggie Lewis, Tony Chin (guitar); Tommy McCook (saxophone); Bobby Ellis (trumpet); Winston Wright (organ); Earl Lindo, Gladstone Anderson, Thephilus Becford, Augustus Pablo, Bernard Touter Harvey (keyboards); Carlton Barrett, Lloyd "Tinleg" Adams, Carlton "Santa" Davis (drums).

Recording information: Channel 1; Harry J's; Randy's Studio 17; Studio 1.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review