1 800 222 6872

Twitching Tongues: Disharmony

Track List

>Insincerely Yours (Tears & Blood)
>Asylum Avenue
>Love Conquers None
>Insatiable Sin
>Sacrifice Me
>End of Love, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Taylor Young (vocals, guitar); Colin Young (vocals); Leopoldo Orozeo (guitar); Mike Cesario (drums).

Audio Mixer: Taylor Young.

Recording information: The Pit Recording Studio, Van Nuys, CA.

Photographer: Morgan Newton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review