1 800 222 6872

Philip Clouts Quartet: Umoya [Digipak]

Track List

>Dreamy Driving
>Walking in Starlight
>Direction South

Album Notes

Personnel: Samuel Eagles (saxophone, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Philip Clouts (piano); Alex Keen (bass guitar); Dave Ingamells (drums).

Audio Mixer: Derek Nash.

Liner Note Authors: Rob Adams; Philip Clouts.

Recording information: Derek Nash Studio, London (02/18/2015-02/19/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review