1 800 222 6872

Pinkish Black: Bottom of the Morning *

Track List

>Brown Rainbow
>Special Dark
>I'm All Gone
>Burn My Body
>Everything Must Go
>Bottom of the Morning
>Master Is Away, The

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "These songs are unveiled, a message that's as clear with the hook-heavy, march-like opener 'Brown Rainbow' as it is with the beautifully brutal instrumental closer 'The Master is Away'..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Daron Beck (vocals, Mellotron, keyboards, synthesizer); Chuck Brown (trumpet, trombone); Jon Teague (synthesizer, drums).

Recording information: The Echo Lab, Argyle, Texas (02/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review