1 800 222 6872

The Drive/Tammy Jones Robinette: Tammy Jones Robinette & The Drive [Digipak]

Track List

>To Be a Kid Again
>I Think I'll Let You Drive
>I've Got to Work on the Ark
>Letters, The
>There's a Record Book
>Mama's in the Sweet By & By
>Page's of Time
>Man in Those Shoes, The
>My Rock
>Love God
>Colors That Never Ran, The
>Oh I Want to See Him (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Seth Taylor (guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); Ron Block, Scott Vestal (banjo); Sam Bush (mandolin); Aubrey Hayney (fiddle); Jennifer Wrinkle, Dale Ann Bradley, Jimmy Fortune, Derrick Casteel, Steve Gulley, Jamie Dailey (background vocals).

Recording information: Skaggs Place Studio, Nashville, Tennessee; Terry T Room, Hendersonville, Tennessee.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review