1 800 222 6872

Satan's Satyrs: Don't Deliver Us *

Track List

>Full Moon and Empty Veins
>Two Hands
>(Won't You Be My) Gravedancer
>Spooky Nuisance
>Germanium Bomb
>Creepy Teens
>Crimes and Blood
>'Round the End

Album Notes

Personnel: Jarrett Nettnin (guitar); Stephen Fairfield (drums).

Recording information: Fry Pharmacy Recording, Nashville, TN (02/20/2015-02/24/2015).

Photographer: Tyler Osborne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review