1 800 222 6872

Six Bells: A Little Bit Forever

Track List

>Out of the Line
>Beast of the Wild
>Little Bit Forever, A
>Golden Eagle
>Mona on the Wind
>Fences and Flags
>Silver Seed
>Ghost Speaks, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Brandon Butler (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Ryan Patterson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Keith Bryant (bass guitar); Forrest Kuhn (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Duane Lundy.

Recording information: Shangri-La Lexington, KY (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review