1 800 222 6872

Miho Hazama: Time River [Digipak]

Track List

>Urban Legend, The
>Under the Same Moon
>Dizzy Dizzy Wildflower
>Alternate Universe, Was That Real?
>Time River
>Magdalena [Song by a Perfect Circle]

Album Notes

Personnel: Sara Caswell, Joyce Hammann (violin); Lois Martin (viola); Meaghan Burke (cello); Jake Goldbas (drums).

Liner Note Author: Miho Hazama.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, NYC (04/01/2015/04/02/2015).

Directors: Jim McNeely; Gil Goldstein.

Editor: Brian Montgomery.

Photographer: Shitomichi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review