1 800 222 6872

Le Rex: Wild Man

Track List

>Mole's Dream of the Prairie
>Home Alone
>Mr. Richard Kiel
>Clic, Le
>Hymn to the Cold
>Wild Man
>Riff Raff
>Sugar Maple
>Don't Lean on the Case!
>Walk on South Michigan, A
>Be in Shape!

Album Notes

Personnel: Benedikt Reising (alto saxophone); Marc Stucki (tenor saxophone); Andreas Tschopp (trombone); Marc Unternährer (tuba); Rico Baumann (drums).

Audio Mixer: Griffin Rodriguez.

Recording information: Chicago, USA (09/25/2014-09/27/2014).

Photographer: Ralph Kuehne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review