1 800 222 6872

Nate Allen/Pac-Away Dots: Take Out the Trash

Track List

>Open to Everything
>Hunger Pains
>Westside Blues
>Social Equality
>We Don't Even Know
>More Money Than We Have
>Death Is Overratted
>When I Call You Up
>Goodbye Letter

Album Notes

Personnel: Nate Allen (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, kazoo, percussion); Tyson Kingrey (electric guitar, drums, percussion, background vocals); Michael Hodges (harmonica); Daniel Hart, Beau Davidson, Michael Wright, Tessa Allen, Raymund Mui, Lihong Mui, Caleb Olson, Harden Lectern, Ife Asantewa, Barb Wood, Saima Gillette, Jessica Kingrey, Ariana Miller, Cliff Martin , Jessie McClure (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rob Bartleson.

Photographer: Alicia Messinger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review