1 800 222 6872

James Bolton (Bolton Brothers): Count It All Joy

Track List

>I Got Jesus
>Drought Is Over, The
>Count It All Joy
>He's Able
>I Was Created
>Good to Me
>My God My God
>He Did It All
>Glorious Day
>He's God

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Williamson (guitar); Vincott Palmer (keyboards); Minon Bolton (background vocals).

Photographer: Annette Groves.

Arrangers: Kyle Bynoe; Vincott Palmer; Marquis Brown.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review