1 800 222 6872

Joe Perry (Guitar): Joe Perry's Merry Christmas [EP] [Slipcase] *

Track List

>White Christmas
>Run Run Rudolph
>Silent Night
>Santa Claus Is Back in Town

Album Notes

Personnel: Joe Perry (vocals, guitar); Bruce Witkin (strings, keyboards); Ron Dziubla (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Lee Thornburg (trumpet, trombone); Mike Thompson (keyboards, sleigh bell); Dan Potruch (drums); Kristle Murden, Linda McCrary (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Ryan Dorn; Bruce Witkin.

Recording information: Studio 1480.

Photographer: Suzanne Allison.

If you want to make the holidays rock a little harder, legendary Aerosmith guitarist Joe Perry is the man to call with this special seasonal EP. Joe Perry's Merry Christmas is a four-song release that finds the fabled rocker putting his six-string spin on some of his favorite Christmas tunes, steeped in both hard rock and blues. Songs include "White Christmas," "Run Run Rudolph," "Silent Night," and "Santa Claus Is Back in Town."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review