1 800 222 6872

Guilhem Flouzat: Portraits [Digipak]

Track List

>Ben's Song
>Where We Should Go
>At This Juncture in Time
>Dream, A
>What's Up Yourself

Album Notes

Personnel: Guilhem Flouzat (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Recording information: Sears Sound, NYC (09/16/2014/09/17/2014).

Photographer: Tayla Nebesky.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review