1 800 222 6872

Pathologic Noise: Pathologic Noise

Track List

>Never Ending Blood'n Hate
>Sexual Murder
>Pathologic Metal Vision
>Master of Suffering
>Bloody Deliriums
>Lights on the Dark Sky
>Calling With the Dead's
>War Lust (Queen of Carnal Pleasures)

Album Notes

Personnel: Tchescko Suppurator (vocals); Cesar Pessoa, Marcelo Roffer (guitar); Leandro Muratchas (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pathologic Noise.

Recording information: Roffer Estudios (2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review