1 800 222 6872

The Three Suns: A Ding Dong Dandy Christmas

Track List

>Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
>Skater's Waltz, The
>Chipmunk Song, The (Christmas Don't Be Late)
>White Christmas
>Ding Dong Dandy Christmas
>Christmas Song, The
>Russian Sleigh Song
>Jingle Bells
>Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
>Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
>Jingle Bell Rock
>Sleigh Ride
>I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
>Winter Wonderland

Album Notes

Personnel: Artie Dunn (vocals, organ); Al Nevins (guitar); Morty Nevins (accordion).

Audio Remasterer: Maria Triana.

Liner Note Author: Joe Marchese.

Photographer: Carl Fischer .

Arranger: Charles Albertine.

A Ding Dong Dandy Christmas is nuts all the way through. There is at least one other Three Suns Christmas record, but nothing approaches this one. Santa's sleigh is hauling fast with this all-uptempo platter of holiday mayhem. And for a stocking present, there is an extra track on each side. ~ Tony Wilds


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review