1 800 222 6872

Earl Brutus: Your Majesty... We Are Here [Expanded Edition]

Track List

>Navy Head
>I'm New
>Male Milk
>On Me Not in Me
>Don't Leave Me Behind Mate
>Black Speedway
>Shrunken Head
>Blind Date
>Life's Too Long
>Karl Brutus
>Single Seater Xmas
>Earl Brutus Display Purchasing Power
>North Sea Bastard
>Mondo Rotunda
>On Me Not in Me [Alan Vega Version]
>Bonjour Monsieur
>Valley of the Slimkings
>Like Queer David
>Life's Too Long (Flash vs Tarkus) [Saint Etienne Remix]
>48 Trash
>Life's Too Long [David Arnold Remix] - (remix, previously unreleased)
>I Love Earl Brutus (Introducing Shinya)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Earl Brutus; John Pennington.

Photographers: Gordon King; Brian Sweeney; James Fry; Jeremy Deller; Romi Sanderson; Vincent Gibson; Kate Owen; Guy Jardine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review